From OntologPSMW

Jump to: navigation, search
[ ]
    (1)
Number 25
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time November 02 2015 15:00 GMT
7:00 PST/10:00 EST
3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Convener MikeBennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.     (3)

The main agenda items this week are to assess progress on publicizing the Call for Papers, consider whether to revise the submission dates for this and to look at any outstanding infrastructure issues that may affect this group. We will also assess activity on the SWAO blog.     (5)


Agenda     (6)

Proceedings     (7)

Previous Meetings     (8)