From OntologPSMW

Jump to: navigation, search
[ ]
    (1)
Number 41
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time March 13 2017 17:30 GMT
10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
5:30pm GMT/6:30pm CET
Convener MikeBennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times. Note this week Daylight Savings are in effect in the US but not in the UK and Europe. UK and European times are one hour earlier than usual.     (3)


Contents

Agenda     (5)


Proceedings     (6)

The proceedings of this call consist only in updates to the working Word document we are using to keep track of paper submissions and reviews.     (6A)

The meeting was spent identifying the current state of submissions and allocating reviewers to any papers for which these had not yet been allocated.     (6B)

Attendees     (7)

Previous Meetings     (8)