From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
| [[has date::March 5 2018 17:30 GMT]]
+
| [[has date::March 5 2018 18:30 GMT]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST

Revision as of 16:27, 28 January 2018

[ ]
    (1)
Number 52
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time March 5 2018 18:30 GMT
10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
6:30pm BST/7:30pm CEST
Convener MikeBennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.     (3)


Contents

Agenda     (5)

Proceedings     (6)

Attendees     (7)

Next Meetings     (8)

Previous Meetings     (9)