From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Agenda)
(Time zone names)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
| [[has date::November 6 2017 17:30 GMT]]
+
| [[has date::November 6 2017 18:30 GMT]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
 
|-
 
|-
| 6:30pm BST/7:30pm CEST
+
| 6:30pm GMT/7:30pm CET
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" | Convener
 
! scope="row" | Convener

Revision as of 08:28, 6 November 2017

[ ]
    (1)
Number 48
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time November 6 2017 18:30 GMT
10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
6:30pm GMT/7:30pm CET
Convener MikeBennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.     (3)


Contents

Agenda     (5)

Proceedings     (6)

Attendees     (7)

Previous Meetings     (8)