From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{| class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px;" border="1" cellpadding="10" |- ! scope="row" | Session | session::Planning |- ! scope="row" | Duration | [[dur...")
 
Line 8: Line 8:
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
| [[has date::Sept 26 2018 16:00 GMT]]
+
| [[has date::September 26 2018 16:00 GMT]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
 
| 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT

Revision as of 10:55, 22 June 2018

[ ]
    (1)
Session Planning
Duration 1.5 hour
Date/Time September 26 2018 16:00 GMT
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
5:00pm BST/6:00pm CST
Convener KenBaclawski

Contents

Agenda     (2A)

Attendees     (2B)

Proceedings     (2C)

Resources     (2D)

Previous Meetings     (2E)


Next Meetings     (2F)