From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{| class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px;" border="1" cellpadding="10" |- ! scope="row" | Number | sequence::58 |- ! scope="row" | Duration | [[duration:...")
 
(Agenda)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
 
! scope="row" rowspan="3" | Date/Time
| [[has date::September 3 2018 17:30 GMT]]
+
| [[has date::September 10 2018 17:30 GMT]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 10:30 PDT/1:30pm EDT
 
| 10:30 PDT/1:30pm EDT
Line 26: Line 26:
  
 
== Agenda ==
 
== Agenda ==
 
+
The meeting was cancelled due to conflicting meetings.
  
 
== Proceedings ==
 
== Proceedings ==

Latest revision as of 14:52, 1 October 2018

[ ]
    (1)
Number 58
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time September 10 2018 17:30 GMT
10:30 PDT/1:30pm EDT
6:30pm BST/7:30pm CEST
Convener Mike Bennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.     (3)


Contents

[edit] Agenda     (5)

The meeting was cancelled due to conflicting meetings.     (5A)

[edit] Proceedings     (6)

[edit] Attendees     (7)

[edit] Next Meetings     (8)

[edit] Previous Meetings     (9)