From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 12: Line 12:
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
 
| 10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
 
|-
 
|-
| 6:30pm BST/7:30pm CEST
+
| 6:30pm GMT/7:30pm CET
 
|-
 
|-
 
! scope="row" | Convener
 
! scope="row" | Convener
Line 29: Line 29:
 
* Housekeeping
 
* Housekeeping
 
** updates  
 
** updates  
 +
 +
* Events
 +
** Possible workshop proposals, other events submissions
  
 
* Other Things
 
* Other Things

Latest revision as of 08:29, 5 March 2018

[ ]
    (1)
Number 52
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time March 5 2018 18:30 GMT
10:30 PST/1:30pm EST
6:30pm GMT/7:30pm CET
Convener MikeBennett

IAOA Semantic Web Applied Ontology (SWAO) SIG     (2)

Meetings are normally on the first Monday of the month at these times.     (3)


Contents

[edit] Agenda     (5)

[edit] Proceedings     (6)

[edit] Attendees     (7)

[edit] Next Meetings     (8)

[edit] Previous Meetings     (9)