From OntologPSMW

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 36: Line 36:
 
* Start Time: 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 6:00pm CEST / 5:00pm BST / 1600 UTC  
 
* Start Time: 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 6:00pm CEST / 5:00pm BST / 1600 UTC  
 
** ref: [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=9&day=26&year=2018&hour=12&min=00&sec=0&p1=179 World Clock]  
 
** ref: [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=9&day=26&year=2018&hour=12&min=00&sec=0&p1=179 World Clock]  
* Expected Call Duration: 1.5 hours
+
* Expected Call Duration: 1 hour
 
* The Video Conference URL is https://zoom.us/j/689971575
 
* The Video Conference URL is https://zoom.us/j/689971575
 
** iPhone one-tap :
 
** iPhone one-tap :

Revision as of 16:11, 26 September 2018

[ ]
    (1)
Session Planning
Duration 1 hour
Date/Time September 26 2018 16:00 GMT
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
5:00pm BST/6:00pm CST
Convener KenBaclawski

Contents

Agenda     (2A)

Conference Call Information     (2B)

Attendees     (2C)

Proceedings     (2D)

Resources     (2E)

Previous Meetings     (2F)


Next Meetings     (2G)