From OntologPSMW

Jump to: navigation, search
[ ]
    (1)
Session Track A Session 1
Duration 1.5 hour
Date/Time Mar 08 2017 17:30 GMT
9:30am PST/12:30pm EST
5:30pm GMT/6:30pm CET
Convener GaryBergCross

Meeting ID: 768423137     (4)

Please use the chatroom above. Do not use the video teleconference chat, which is only for communicating with the moderator.     (6)

When you use the Video Conference URL above, you will be given the choice of using the computer audio or using your own telephone. Some attendees had difficulties when using the computer audio choice. If this happens to you, please leave the meeting and reenter it using the telephone choice. You will be given a telephone number to call along with an access code.     (7)

Contents

Abstract     (8)

The topic of this track is Automated and Machine Learning for Knowledge Extraction, Ontology Development and Enhancement     (8A)

For more information about this track see the Track A Blog     (8B)

Agenda     (9)

Attendees     (10)

Proceedings     (11)

Resources     (12)

Previous Meetings     (13)