From OntologPSMW

Jump to: navigation, search
[ ]

Contents

Ontology Summit 2007 Organizing Committee Conference Call - Tuesday 6-Feb-2007     (1)

  • This session will a 30-minute conference call starting at Tue 6-Feb-2007 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST / 5:30pm CET     (1A)

Attendees     (1C)

Agenda Ideas     (1D)

  • organizing committee structure and protocol     (1D1)
  • Peter: adopting a title or tag-line for this "Ontology Summit 2007" initiative     (1D2)
  • getting organized to get dialogs from representatives of other constituencies (other than formal ontologists) going     (1D3)
  • getting organized to summarize/synthesize the mailing list discussions     (1D4)
  • ... (please post here; indentify yourself for follow-up purposes)     (1D5)

Agenda & Proceedings     (1F)

1. Meeting called to order:     (1F1)

2. Roll Call:     (1F3)

3. Urgent Issues:     (1F5)

4. Outstanding Issues:     (1F8)

5. New Issues:     (1F11)

6. Any Other Business:     (1F13)

7. Schedule Next Meeting & Adjourn:     (1F17)

  • ALL: we will continue the discussion of today's agenda items on the [ontology-summit-org] list     (1F18)

notes taken by: Peter P. Yim / 2007.02.06-09:03 PST     (1F22)

All participants, please review and edit to enhance accuracy and granularity of the documented proceedings.     (1F23)


This page has been migrated from the OntologWiki - Click here for original page     (1F24)