From OntologPSMW

Jump to: navigation, search
[ ]
    (1)
Session Planning
Duration 1.5 hour90 minute
5,400 second
0.0625 day
Date/Time Nov 01 2017 16:00 GMT
9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT
5:00pm CEST/4:00pm GMT
Convener MatthewWest

Contents

Ontology Summit 2018 Contexts for Integration and Interoperability     (2)

Abstract     (2A)

In this session, we examine the contexts for integration and interoperability. The session will be convened by Matthew West.     (2A1)

Note that the US is still on Summer Time while Europe has switched to standard time. So the meeting will be one hour earlier than usual in Europe. This anomalous situation will only occur for this meeting. Next week both the US and Europe have switched to standard time.     (2A2)

Agenda     (2B)

Conference Call Information     (2C)

    • Instructions: once you got access to the page, click on the "settings" button, and identify yourself (by modifying the Name field from "anonymous" to your real name, like "JaneDoe").     (2C5A)
    • You can indicate that you want to ask a question verbally by clicking on the "hand" button, and wait for the moderator to call on you; or, type and send your question into the chat window at the bottom of the screen.     (2C5B)
  • This session, like all other Ontolog events, is open to the public. Information relating to this session is shared on this wiki page.     (2C6)
  • Please note that this session may be recorded, and if so, the audio archive is expected to be made available as open content, along with the proceedings of the call to our community membership and the public at-large under our prevailing open IPR policy.     (2C7)

Attendees     (2D)

Proceedings     (2E)

Previous Meetings     (2F)


Next Meetings     (2G)